DISCOVER THE VOICE IN EVERYTHING

Columns2550x482.jpg

Administration



anchor

Administration

It takes a small village to make the May Festival happen. These are the people behind the scenes, many of whom you’ll meet as you attend performances at Music Hall or participate in May Festival Programs.

May Festival Office

Steven R. Sunderman
Executive Director
SSunderman@mayfestival.com

Cat Dixon
Director of Advancement & Engagement
cdixon@mayfestival.com

Matthew Swanson
Associate Director of Choruses
MSwanson@mayfestival.com

Kathryn Zajac Albertson
Chorus Manager
kalbertson@mayfestival.com

Edy Dreith
Administrative Assistant
EDreith@Mayfestival.com

Joe Basel
Chorus Librarian
jbasel@mayfestival.com

Teri McKibben
Editor, May Festival Program Book

VIEW ALL CSO ADMINISTRATION

 

The Cincinnati Musical Festival Association is managed by members of the staff of the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra. By the consolidation of resources and expertise, this cooperative management agreement benefits both organizations in financial and artistic efforts.

 

Administrative Offices

Music Hall
1241 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.621.1919
Fax: 513.744.3535
contact@mayfestival.com
Business Hours: M-F, 9-5

Music Hall Box Office

513.381.3300
Fax: 513.744.3599
Business Hours: MON-FRI 10-5; SAT 10-2 with extended hours on concert days

 


We are proud to partner with Cincinnati Magazine on our new program books dubbed FANFARE CINCINNATI. CSO, Pops, Lollipops, CSO Chamber Players and special concert events are featured in 10 combined monthly magazine-style programs, along with exclusive interviews, patron and musician profiles and feature articles telling the Orchestra’s story.

Interested in advertising? Contact Maggie Goecke at mgoecke@cincinnatimagazine.com.